Locations

With four offices throughout the Columbus Ohio market, Talon Title Agency provides high quality residential and commercial title and settlement services.

The Talon team is comprised of experienced, knowledgeable and skilled professionals who guide real estate transactions from listing to closing, regardless of size or complexity. Talon Title Agency is regionally owned and locally managed, which enables us to make important closing decisions quickly.

The Talon team takes great pride in going the extra mile for clients, and we deliver the outstanding service our clients deserve.

Dublin

5131 Post Road, Suite 140
Dublin, OH 43017

Click For Directions

Phone: 614-588-1115
Fax: 614-588-1116


Michelle Ohler – Escrow Manager
mohler@talontitle.net

Blair Bishop - Sales Representative
BBishop@Talontitle.net

Pickerington

1730 Hill Road North
Pickerington, OH 43147

Click For Directions

Phone: 614-864-7100
Fax: 614-864-7600


Caryl Caito – Area Manager
ccaito@talontitle.net

Mysti Wilson – Marketing Coordinator
mwilson@talontitle.net

Brenton Hill - Sales Rep
bhill@talontitle.net

Upper Arlington

1720 Zollinger Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221

Click For Directions

Phone: 614-273-0421
Fax: 614-273-0460


Aaron Barone – Area Manager
abarone@talontitle.net

Blair Bishop - Sales Representative
BBishop@Talontitle.net

Westerville

570 Polaris Parkway, Ste 140
Westerville, OH 43082

Click For Directions

Phone: 614-818-0500
Fax: 614-818-4599


Joseph J. Barone - President
jbarone@talontitle.net

Jeffrey Auker - Commercial Manager
jauker@talontitle.net

Judy King - Residential Escrow Manager
jking@talontitle.net

JD Barone - Sales Representative
jdbarone@talontitle.net